QuikNotes

10 12 2008

– WordPress dashboard is snowing?

– It’s 15 degrees outside. 

– Instant oatmeal in a coffee mug is more difficult than it appears.

– 30% of my 7th grade class (all 10 of us) is married and just popped out a baby. At least, that’s all I’ve heard about.

– I miss my niece.

– Studying for the GMAT sucks ass.  I haven’t taken a math course since high school’s calculus.  I haven’t studied basic algebra in nearly 6yrs.  Woo. Thanks brain for forgetting everything.

– My younger sister is the best study buddy ever – even long-distance.

 

My GMAT is next monday which means I have little time to blog or read.  I’ll catch up. Promise!

Actions

Information

3 responses

10 12 2008
Dutchess of Kickball

I took the GMAT’s and subsequently didn’t use them for anything. But I did learn that they aren’t nearly as hard as I was expecting them to be. You’ll do great.

11 12 2008
Meghan

Good luck 🙂

15 12 2008
so@24

Pffff… wordpress schmerdpress.

Leave a Reply

