High School

3 10 2008

Did you marry someone from your high school? No
Did you carpool? Sometimes. I usually drove (or got a ride from my sister) to school, but I carpooled with my best guy friend for almost every extra curricular or school event.
What kind of car did you have? Ford minivan ’til I let the oil stick melt into the engine. Then I switched between a Ford Focus & Toyota stationwagon.
What kind of car do you have now? 2007 black VW Rabbit – my love.
It’s Friday night…where are you? At Digi’s mansion playing video games in the basement.
Now It’s Friday night…where are you? At my own apartment chillin out from the wk.
What kind of job did you have in high school? Various officework at the company where my dad works.
What do you do now? Marketing Assitant / Project Coordinator
Were you a party animal? No
Were you considered a flirt? Yes
Were you in band, orchestra, or choir? Band – first chair flute. damn right.
Can you sing the fight song? er… no. Almost no one knew it.
Who was/were your favorite teacher(s)? Mr. Gieser – Calc, Mrs Geyer – French
Where did you sit during lunch? At a corner table. Mostly with girls I haven’t spoke to since graduation.
What was your school’s full name? Notre Dame de la Baie Academy
When did you graduate? 2004
What was your school mascot? A triton (looks like the Little Mermaid’s dad)
If you could go back and do it again, would you? No. The only part I miss is a small group of friends I had. We all live states apart now. 😦
What do you remember most about graduation? When I gave the commencement speech, I looked out into the mass of blue gowns and could only pick out one friend. He was yawning.
Who did you take to the senior prom? Digi asked me.
Do you still talk to the person you went to Prom with? Yep.
Are you planning on going to your 50 year reunion? Probably
Do you still see people from school? Yes, we’ve actually all stayed pretty good friends.

Found via e una bella vita

Actions

Information

One response

4 10 2008
j

Yay for high school!

haha.

Leave a Reply

