19 03 2008

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!!! 

Hell Yes!  22 Years!

I’m celebrating by working out of headquarters today because I have a training session this afternoon.  In some ways it’s kinda great because I got to go home & see my family & my dogs.  Went out last night with a college friend who was still in town while everyone else is off on spring break – we had a fantastic mom-cooked dinner, went to the cinema for Horton Hears a Who (cute!) and then ice creamed it up til 1am chatting. Good Time.  Good Times.

 The training session today is “Email Etiquette”

Yea. I’m learning how to write an email.  Huh. You’d think I would’ve picked up on that sometime during my college years.  If I haven’t… oh fuck off. Really? A class on writing emails?  I will have to update you on this. Maybe it’s really more complicated than I thought.  Probably not.  Eh.  Good waste of a day.

Who Cares!? It’s my BIRTHDAY!!!

Actions

Information

7 responses

19 03 2008
Deutlich

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

19 03 2008
Hazel

happy happy birthday! i wish i had just turned 22 instead of 23!

19 03 2008
PhoenixHearse

Oh, holy crap, to be 22 again. No seriously, who do I need to kill?

19 03 2008
wiscoblonde

Hooray for Birthdays!! I wish I was there to celebrate!

20 03 2008
Um...Yum!

Happy birthday, fellow fishie! :oD

P.S. 22 is a cahrayzee year. I hope you work it for all it’s worth. :o)

20 03 2008
Renee

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I’m rounding 22 in less than a month… let me know how it is, k?

20 03 2008
grace13

Thanks Everyone!!! It was a fantastic birthday! Lots of time spent with family and friends and just enjoying life. 22! Wooohooo! Bring it on

Leave a Reply

