hotness

1 02 2008

Because there is not much hotter than Cristiano Ronaldo and a beautiful car.


found via footyblog

I can’t help it.  I love good ads.  Come on, I’m in marketing.  Some of my favorite pastimes include checking I believe in Advertising daily, ripping pages out of magazines, the Andy Awards, & of course, the Super Bowl (and you thought I watched it just for the football)

p.s.  if you haven’t already, check out the andy awards.  all the best commericals and print ads ever are there.  you can view the winners all the way back to 1999!

Actions

Information

One response

15 02 2008
Christy

I love you grace and yes im a man united fan but no.. I wish I could say more. The man is an excellent footballer and the add is excellent (graphics and creativity wise) but I cannot stand the man!!!! I would write more on him but I don’t think the man deserves that much attention.

Leave a Reply

