Life is Wonderful

5 12 2007

When you’re bleeding out your ears with work to be done, it’s difficult to find time to slack off.  However, I am very talented.  Thank you, thank you. I know.  It’s challenging, but I manage.

As I needed a good reason today to shift from the piles sitting before me, I decided enough with this snow.  I love it. I live it. Come on, you have to if you’re gonna survive here.  However, I’m in desperate need of snow boots.  I have none and something needs to be done before I’m found curled up dead in the ice 3days after I went out to shovel out the Rabbit.  So slacking off…

Since I’m online dicking around anyway I might as well read up and see what I’ve been missing… Life really is wonderful as there are a million new updates from the last few days! Thank you all so much for providing fresh/juicy/funny nonsense posts!  Just for you, I’ve also dredged up some of my favorite posts for your giggling enjoyment.

Fresh

Hilarity

…and I know I’m the only one here who cares, but…

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 12 2007
StartingOverat24

You have to love ol’ Bottle Blondey. She knows how to tickle that rib cage!

6 12 2007
Miss M

wow, i’m blushing. You have a crush on me! 🙂

i’ve been finding several new people who have found my blog lately and i just want to say thanks for reading and for blog rolling me!

Leave a Reply

