GreekD

2 11 2007

Guess who’s birthday??? That’s right! According to the omniscient facebook, GreekD (aka bootycall/text guy) turns 24 today! 

M mentioned it last night when she was on facestalk and jokingly wondered if he’d text me for a bootycall.  We laughed it off because I hadn’t heard from him in almost a month.  1 hour later… he texts.

GreekD:  B day Beej?

I yelled for M and quickly discussed an appropriate response. (My previous fuck off, no, leave me alone, you’re annoying responses never stopped him before.) M suggested simply ‘move on.’ It was met with Great Success!

GreekD: Ha ha that made me laugh fine if i must

I am ever grateful. Thank you M! I’m finally free of the annoying wank.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

