I Love College

28 02 2009

A selection of videos to bring a smile to your face.

1. An oldie but goodie:  Weezer + Muppets – Keep Fishin’

2. I haven’t seen the movie and I’ve been told not to.  However, THIS video “Ten Chick Flick Cliches You Won’t Find in HJNTIY” is HILARIOUS. I luvs these boys.

3. So I heard this song while driving home today.   The song is so whatev and lame but weirdly growing me…  I guess it just brought me back.  I never thought I’d miss college, but now 2 years out, I guess I do.

If I could go back, I’d play more beer pong.

Actions

Information

One response

9 03 2009
so@24

Ugh! Weezer video disabled! I love that one!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

