Puppychow for Breakfast

26 11 2008

Seriously. This is what happens when a girl can’t cook.  I’m drinking what’s left of my Light Silk Soymilk out of the carton and nibbling on puppychow for breakfast at work. 

I decided to be creative and make puppychow last week so I could have a snack at work. I’ve never made it alone before but it can’t honestly take an hour! Come on! It took me ages to get it all to work together.  First there wasn’t enough chocolate mixture. Then it wouldn’t coat the chex, and stirring with the spoon was crushing it.  Finally, I had to dig in with my hands.  *shudder*  Never again.  Am I really this deficient?  Yes.  Yes, I am.

X
I got my hair done last night! I’m loving the super dark, long curls. Woo!
X

So everyone is all up on the Edward stalking idea presented by Whoorl, right?  Woot! He’s so adorable! I haven’t seen the movie yet (I know! I’m waiting to go with my sisters this wkend), but watch him on Ellen (who I also adore). 

3 things occurred to me while watching this video:
1. Graduate school in LA is a wonderful idea.
2. Edward Rob just wants someone to ask him out? And be funny?  I CAN DO THAT!
3.  I am older than Rob.  2months.  Yes, I looked that up. 

4. If I dated Rob, there’d be 3 Robs in my life. lol. Yes, my mind went there.

 

ps – I know everyone says YouTube has soooo many issues because they don’t have a business plan and aren’t making enough money yadah yadah. They have a dedicated audience and clear majority of the market.  And I still love them.  And I would totally work there. *sigh* Anywhere but here.

Actions

Information

3 responses

27 11 2008
Joshua

I have at least three girls come into my work on a daily basis and ask me if I have any “Twilight” t-shirts (I don’t, so don’t get excited). This “Twilight” phenomena scares me so much.

1 12 2008
Meghan

Sooooo dreamy. Sigh.

1 12 2008
Allie

Mmmmmmmm! Step back off my man!

Haha. But really, who can resist a Rob?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

